About Us

The Aspire Educational Trust was established in December 2013 by Ash Grove Academy. We have rapidly grown from an initial three schools into a Trust of ten schools with more schools set to join soon.

You can find out more about each of our current schools below:

Ash Grove Academy
Underwood West Acadermy
Peover Superior Primary School
The Wilmslow Academy
Vic Rd
Victoria Road Primary School



Puss Bank School



Sandbach Primary Academy
Wilbraham Primary School
Parkroyal School
Holmes Chapel Primary School
Hollinhey Primary School










The Aspire Educational Trust is also the founder of The Aspirer Teaching Alliance and the  Aspirer Research School