Skip to content ↓

Our Team

Leadership Team

Kevin Simpson
Steve Wheeldon
Assistant CEO
Charlotte Clowes
Assistant CEO

 School Leadership Team

Judith Ceuppens
Principal of
Ash Grove

Sarah Clough
Principal of
Hollinhey Primary School

Fiona Gresty 
Principal of
Holmes Chapel Primary School

Sarah Gill
Principal of
Ivy Bank Primary

Caroline Beaumont
Principal of
Parkroyal Community School
Jo Munro
Principal of
Peover Superior Primary School

Kathy Nichol
Principal at
Puss Bank School and Nursery and Executive Head at Victoria Road Primary School
Claire Caldwell
Principal at
Sandbach Primary Academy

Charlotte Clowes
Principal at
The Wilmslow

Laura Jones
Principal at
Underwood West Academy

Sue Minor
Head of School
Victoria Road Primary School

Andrew Marchant
Principal at
Primary School


Central Support Team

Mark Avis
Director of Maths
ITT Programme Lead
Lisa Hesmondhalgh
Director of English

Lynn Treadway
Safeguarding Lead

Mark Broomhead
Facilities Manager

Kath Stanier
Business Operations Manager
Ali Broadhurst

Nina Zissler
HR Manager
Molly Dale
HR Assistant
Sunny Wong
Courtney Scaife
Finance Assistant
Sue Jewell
Bursar Support
Rachel Swann
Compliance Lead
Lisa Benskin
Governance Professional
Michelle Cobb
Maths Consultant
Helen Wright
Maths Consultant
Bina Khanna
Payroll Assistant





Get in touch

Aspire Educational Trust, Belgrave Rd, Macclesfield, SK11 7TF

01625 919610